ROCBOLT Resins Australia, 40 Anzac Ave, Smeaton Grange NSW 2567, Australia

Contact Us

Andrew Sykes

General Manager

Mobile: +61 (0) 467 216 449

asykes@rocboltresins.com.au

Huso Merdanovic

Chief Financial Officer

Mobile: +61 (0) 439 461 867

hmerdanovic@rocboltresins.com.au

David Joyce

Quality Manager

Mobile: +61 (0) 431 529 183

djoyce@rocboltresins.com.au

Address

Rocbolt Resins Pty Ltd

40-44 Anzac Ave

Smeaton Grange NSW 2567

Australia

Locked Bag 5006 Narellan 2567

Phone: +61 (02) 4647 8388

Fax: (02) 4648 3444

Environmental Complaints Hotline:
(02) 4647 4635

Gary Clothier

Production Manager

Mobile: +61 (0) 402 783 005

gclothier@rocboltresins.com.au

Ben Wondracz

Process Engineer

Mobile: +61 (0) 430 216 623

bwondracz@rocboltresins.com.au

Kathryn Foster

Procurement

Mobile: +61 (0) 419 997 588

kfoster@rocboltresins.com.au